Bothered

18 Nov

So yes I am stealing my title from Jimmy Fallon making fun of Robert Pattinson on his website Robert is Bothered. If you haven’t seen it…

 

Okay, so I was watching Taken the other day, which is an amazing movie. Liam Neeson is a god. HOWEVER, every single freaking scene his daughter Kim is in, she’s awkwardly running.  If I knew how to do video montage I would totally dedicate one to Kim’s lumbering across the screen, oh I mean acting.  Wait a second…someone did it for me!

 

 

Thank you Maggie Grace for distracting me from Liam Neeson’s badassery with your lack of grace and acting skills. Thanks a lot.

 

BOTHERED!

 

 

Leave a Reply

