Welcome Back

26 Oct

Welcome back, you guys.

Hey Peelers, welcome back from Fall Break. I hope it was everything you dreamed it would be…preferably full of sleep, food, and overall relaxation. If it wasn’t, I feel you.

At any rate, I wanted to post some awesome posters up…I found them on a cool blog called http://exhibitposter.com/ ….I recommend that you check it.

Here are some samples from Rodrigo Maia’s posters: (go http://cargocollective.com/rodrigomaia to check out this particular artist).

Rodrigo Maia: Maybe You're Dreaming Too Much

Rodrigo Maia: "Peace"

I hope you guys and gals have an amazing week and take advantage of this awesome poster web site…very cool graphic design.

Cheers,

Kristen, Events

Leave a Reply

